Five Pillars of Matthew

The Kingdom of God has four stages: (1) the Fuzzy (Providential) Kingdom (from Creation to Babel); (2) the Visible Kingdom (OT Israel, from Abraham to Christ); (3) the Spiritual Kingdom (NT Church, from Christ to the Second Coming), and (4) the Full Kingdom (Millennium). The Book of Daniel dealt with the rise, fall and the promised restoration of the Visible Kingdom. The Five Pillars of Matthew introduces the Spiritual Kingdom to the world.